Skip to content

July 29, 2012

Because I haven’t posted anything new on this blog in a while, and because I was going to do a blog post just like this, but Charlavail beat me to it (and likely did a better job than I would have anyway)…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2012 6:05 am

    You should do your own version!

    • July 31, 2012 1:49 pm

      I’m going to… 😉 Doing it with a different kind of headband (still fabric, and it will still be with the same steps above, but only half-way around). Even bought a glue gun yesterday (it was about $7, not too expensive)…

      Problem is I’m wanting to do it with an outfit, and my hair looks shit and I can’t afford to get it done right now. So I’m not sure if I will wear it down or try to put it up in a bun or something, because I think this particular headband will look best if my hair is down…

      • July 31, 2012 4:30 pm

        Go for it, I wanna see it when your done!!

Leave a Reply

