Skip to content

Beach Somewhere In Or Around Clearwater, Florida

February 11, 2012

I took this picture myself back in August or September 2007. I was visiting a friend & her family down there. Stayed for 2 weeks. They have a few roads/highway spots with beaches off to the sides of them. This was one of them.

I have this picture on my Mood/Dream/Inspiration Poster as a reminder to get back down there, whether it’s visiting Florida or (preferably) living in Florida…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

