Skip to content

Girl (From the Goo Goo Dolls Music Video “Here Is Gone”) with 4 Earrings/Ear Piercings

January 14, 2012

“Here Is Gone” by the Goo Goo Dolls is my absolute favorite music video. Ever. I have watched this video so many times (ended up downloading the video from iTunes onto my iPod so I can watch even when I’m not on my laptop). But anyways…

I never even wanted earrings until I started noticing this girl in the video the more & more I watched it (she shows up during the sunrise part of the video at the beginning, right before the first chorus kicks in). I think I’d actually like to get both my ears pierced exactly like this. I even want to get the same kind of earrings she’s wearing (but steel ones, not sterling silver or gold; steel won’t leave dark marks, which sometimes happens with other jewelry). I don’t think I’d wear anything besides small earrings, since the larger ones can catch on clothing or get pulled out more easily otherwise.

But yeah… ooh, I want this soooo bad. They would go great with my eventual nose piercing/ring that I want. Adding this to my bucket list…

Imported from CHERRY AMBITION on Tumblr

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

