Skip to content

“Dreamer” Pen Ink Tattoo from Michelle Branch’s “Goodbye To You” Music Video

January 14, 2012

I’ve watched this music video many, many times, and I like the way her “tattoo” looks (I know it’s just pen ink and not a real tattoo, hence the quotation marks). I feel like a “dreamer” as well, so I think that would be fitting for me as a permanent tattoo. I want that tattooed onto my finger also, but on my left pointer finger instead. Why left instead of right? I don’t know. I just prefer it.

Also adding to the bucket list…

Imported from CHERRY AMBITION on Tumblr

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

