Skip to content

2012 Cherry Ambition Updates…

January 11, 2012

I’ve been bad with updating this blog. I know. Even worse, I’ve updated my Tumblr & Buzznet blogs before this one. I’ll probably pull some posts from those two blogs and reblog them here this weekend. Too busy during the week to do much when I come home…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2012 1:01 pm

    You need to write more blogs! 😛

  2. January 14, 2012 6:32 pm

    I do. I need to come up with more original stuff to write about on this WordPress blog, so I’m not always pulling from my Tumblr & Buzznet blogs. I just feel like I don’t have a lot of interesting stuff to write about now besides my shopping goodies & vegan cooking/baking…

Leave a Reply

