Skip to content

Life & Dreams Playlist

January 7, 2012

I said I might post one of my playlists this week. This is the one I was talking about. It’s not very long (exactly 36 minutes according to my iTunes), and there’s nothing indie or hipster about it. Not that I care. I like the songs because of the way the artists sing about life, trying to overcome their obstacles, trying to get by day to day, trying to someday do the impossible, etc. The songs help me cope with where I am in my life right now, as well as remind me where I eventually want to be.

YouTube these (if you want to) and give them a listen. Some of these songs you might have heard before, while others will be completely new to you. Hopefully they lift your spirits and inspire you the way they inspire me…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

