Skip to content

From Audrey Kitching: Got my filmed developed check out my personal photo diary! DIGITAL or FILM camera’s?

December 23, 2011

Digital is easier. I think film is akin to records these days. Only the super-serious or hipster types think film/records are better than the electronic stuff. You can make the digital photos look like film photos with the right software programs. Plus you can use other special effects on the pics. So… I pick digital.

Ask me anything

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

