Skip to content

Jac Vanek Bracelets I Bought

December 12, 2011

Yep yep. Finally bought a few of her bracelets from her webstore. The bracelets say “Beautiful”, “Jaded”, “Dreamer” (my free bracelet for spending $30+), ”Glamorous”, the “16 Wishes Movie” Wish bracelet (has an “i” dotted with a candle flame, which is different from the regular wish bracelet), and then there’s the Einstein quote one up top that says ”Imagination is more important than knowledge.” I think the Einstein quote bracelet and the ”Jaded” and “Dreamer” bracelets are my favorite of the 6. (I think the ”Dreamer” bracelet glows in the dark…???) I have another Jac Vanek bracelet I bought on eBay that says “Harmony”, but the “O” is replaced with a peace sign. Liking my collection so far. Planning on buying more in the future when she has another good sale going on. And I like wearing things on my wrist that line up with my thoughts and personality (mainly speaking of the ”Jaded”, “Dreamer”, ”Harmony” and Einstein quote bracelets).

EDIT: I only just realized after looking again online that they sent me the wrong “Wish” bracelet. I wanted the regular one, not the one with the candle flame “i”. We’ll see what they do, and I’ll be blogging about it here…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

