Skip to content

How much TV do you watch?

December 5, 2011

Well, I watch all my favorite TV shows online. In an average week right now, I probably watch only about 13 hours of TV. I have very specific shows I watch, and I ONLY watch THOSE shows (with the exception of SNL depending on who is hosting). I don’t see myself ever watching more than 20 hours of TV per week (and if I did that, I’d be adding shows from a station like The Discovery Channel or TLC– interesting but educational stuff).

Ask me anything

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

