Skip to content

Laptop Issues…

November 12, 2011

Sorry I haven’t been able to blog much lately. About 2 weeks ago, my laptop’s hard drive crashed. I bought a new operating system (had to) as well as a new hard drive (from online), but the hard drive I bought won’t allow me to load the operating system I bought. I’ve cleaned the hard drive and tried loading it a few different ways– nothing. I don’t have any money to buy another new hard drive at the moment, so I’ll have to wait until I get my next paycheck later this week. Going to Best Buy this time and getting a brand new one. So hopefully I can blog regularly again starting next weekend. Really missing not having my own computer/laptop. 😦

P.S. Hope you American followers had a good Veterans Day…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

