Skip to content

Won’t Be Online For Awhile

October 30, 2011

My laptop’s hard drive has failed. Most of my stuff was backed up, but still… I won’t have a laptop to get on for a week or two, unfortunately. If I’m on at all, it will be for a short period of time on my mother’s computer, or at the library (and since I’m working, I may not have much time for the library). That’s how my life goes. Nothing but setbacks, especially right when I’m beginning to move forward. So, that’s what’s up with me.

I’ll go ahead and blog the 2 posts I already have ready, and then that’s it for awhile.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

