Skip to content

Write one leaf in which you pretend to be interested in something you are not actually interested in.

October 17, 2011

writeoneleaf:


about + ask + random + facebook + twitter  | sponsors You Are a Dog [kindle]

Ok, this is actually an easy one— my job tasks. I do them because I get paid & pretend to be interested in learning when I really just want a higher-up to see me taking initiative and hopefully give me a promotion of some kind. This job is all about the money for me, and nothing else. Just a paycheck. I hate my job more & more each day. Don’t know if I’ll ever be able to find something better, even with my B.A. in Journalism. College seems like such a f**king waste of money when I think about where I am now, wondering if things will ever get significantly better for me, or just basically stay the f**king same like they always have…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

