Skip to content

Would you rather go out for dinner or cook at home?

October 4, 2011

Cook at home, DEFINITELY. I have a lot of food allergies, but I know how to adjust recipes I find online so that I can eat them without any problem. I know what’s in my food, and I know there won’t be cross-contamination with it. And I know I’ll get more of a variety of foods cooking them myself than I will if I go to a restaurant, where all I can eat is plain veggies, salad, and water (or orange juice if they happen to have it). At home I can do bread, pastries, vegan meats, etc. So yeah, I DEFINITELY like cooking at home better than eating out for ANY meal.

Ask me anything

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

