Skip to content

What book are you reading right now?

September 17, 2011

I’m not reading anything. I don’t really have time to ready anymore. Not that I was reading anything before I started working again (yep, I’m employed again), but I had TIME to read. Now I really don’t, except maybe on the weekends. There is this one book I want… can’t remember what it’s called, but it has to do with surfing, tsunamis, & maybe hurricanes… all water/wave-related stuff. I want to read that book, so I’ll either get it from the library or find it on eBay or Amazon…

Ask me anything

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

