Skip to content

Reflecting on September 11 and the 10 Years Since Then…

September 11, 2011

I had planned on maybe writing something about this, but I don’t really want to spend a lot of time blogging about it, nor do I want to spend my day reading 9/11 articles, watching replays of the events and so on. That, and my friend Maaike pretty much said in her 9/11 blog post what I would have blogged here. So I will suggest that you go read her post, have a moment of silence & reflection for all the lives lost at the World Trade Center, the Pentagon, United 93, and the resulting terrorist attacks & wars. No doubt we are still feeling the effects of that day even 10 years later.

NOTE: I might still publish a post today or later this week reflecting on my life in the past 10 years since September 11, 2001.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

