Skip to content

ALL My Drafts Are Back! But Now Tumblr Is Too Slow (For ME)…

July 12, 2011

So I checked my Drafts section again today, and I could finally view all my Drafts again! Yay! Unfortunately, now Tumblr is being so slow, it’ll be hard to post and/or reblog as much as I’d like because I can’t quickly scroll through the Drafts. Go figure.

So I may or may not post/reblog something else today. We’ll see how this goes…

EDIT: I think maybe it was just my internet/computer that was slow, because other sites were being slow for me as well. I restarted my computer, and that seems to have helped. I’ll go through the Drafts today and see what I want to post…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

