Skip to content

I’m Still Around (Just Not Much Here on WordPress)

June 27, 2011

In the rare case that there are actually people following this blog, I just want to let you know that I haven’t entirely abandoned this blog. In fact, I had set it up so that my Formspring questions & answers would show up on this blog, but for whatever reason, they aren’t showing up. Oh well…

Anyways, I’m still blogging on my other blogs (over 100 followers on both my Tumblr & Buzznet Cherry Ambition blogs)! And my Formspring is updating to my Cherry Ambition Blogger/Blogspot blog (only when I want it to, lol). So you can follow me on those blogs until I have my own personal adventures to post here.

P.S. See My Blog Roll on the right for my friend’s blogs (they update/post new blog entries almost daily)…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

