Skip to content

when people tell you smile on a bad day…

May 21, 2011

homicidejmarie:

LMAO. I love this gif. This is what I’m gonna do from now on if someone tells me I should smile. Maybe I’ll even add a DMX bark at the end, just to scare their ass away.

My only other option is to not smile, but instead give you a deadpan stare until you walk away.

I don’t have to smile if I don’t want to, and I’m not gonna do it just to make you feel more comfortable. I have a right to feel whatever I’m feeling. I don’t like faking emotions…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

