Skip to content

November 17, 2010

I Sometimes Wonder Why I Even Bother…

This is how I feel today. Nothing has been going well for 17 months now… doing what I can to change things, but it doesn’t seem to make a damn bit of difference. I swear my B.A. in Journalism is just a shitty piece of paper I paid way too much money to get.

What I need most right now is a decent-paying 9-5 job. Is that so much to fuggin ask for?

And it’s like people refuse to help me. Not even that they can’t. They just won’t.

And now I have to worry about unemployment benefits being stripped from me so the gov’t can fuggin give tax breaks to millionaires? Really?

I’m reaching my breaking point…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

