Skip to content

September 18, 2010

So, as you may have seen below, I was trying to figure out how to ask you all a question and have that little box at the end for you to type stuff in. Why? Well, I have been trying to figure out what the name of this tattoo lettering font is for the “live life without regrets” tattoo that Hayden Panettiere has. I want the quote “Life isn’t about finding yourself, Life is about creating yourself” on my left forearm, but in this font- whatever it is.  That, or at least try to find an almost identical tattoo lettering font. But I haven’t so far, so…

Can anyone help me with this?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

